English Version  |  中文版

Are you here:Home > About Us>Legal statement

【Privacy Protection Clauses

Welcome to visit Smart-hero Voyage! Here remind you: Before using Smart-hero Voyage, please carefully read and fully understand the statement, especially the bond fonts. You can cancel or stop using service provided by Smart-hero Voyage on your own. But if you use the service provided by Smart-hero Voyage, your using behavior will be regarded as your recognition to all content of the statement.

I. Privacy Statement

1. Privacy security commitments

We pay much attention to your privacy. We respect and promise to protect your privacy. We devote ourselves to following relevant law requirements on protecting your privacy and personal  information security. The privacy statement is aimed at helping you understand which data we will collect, why we collect these data and what we will do with these data. It is very important to understand the content. So we hope you can make the time to read the policy carefully. Meanwhile, in order for your quick seek for the privacy security commitments; we will indicate it in a conspicuous place of the website.

2. Information we collect

If you visit our website, we will not require your personal information. There are some sites where you are necessary to register to log in, for example, online inquiry, information feedback, position applying etc. we will require you to provide relevant information in these places. The information will contribute us to providing better service for you. In general, the registration only require you to provide some personal identification information (including but not limited to): for example, name, sex, age, date of birth, company name, telephone, mailing address, home address, email and other basic information. The participation is fully voluntary. You can control to provide personal information by network.

3. The information we collect will be used for the following ways

▶To improve or promote the service;

▶When you order products in the website online;

▶When you take part in the activities or competitions we held, it will be used to confirm your eligibility and inform you event updates etc.;

▶To complete your email subscriptions on relevant marketing information of the website, including relevant news, marketing promotional events of our company. Please notice, you can cancel subscriptions at any time.

▶To deliver important notice related to your rights and interests to you, for example, the clauses which apply to the service, the updated policy. Please notice that in order to protect your rights and interests; you are unable to cancel to accept the notice.

▶To provide marketing and advertisement content up to your personal preference;

▶To provide supporting service you required, including products maintenance, reply to your inquiry;

▶To provide customer care and satisfaction survey and to obtain feedback;

▶Any other purposes that we have gotten your consent.

II.We will not disclose your information to other third party, unless there is one of the following conditions applicable:

1. Obtaining your consent

We will only disclose and share your information to other third party after getting your consent.

2. Partners

We will disclose the information we collect from you and identified into irreversible statistical information to our partners. For example, provide you with partners of advertisement marketing and promotion content who conform to your personal preference.

3. Service provider

Within the purposes mentioned in the policy, we will disclose and share the information we collect from you to our service provider, for example, assisting us send marketing information, providing supporting service, deliver your purchasing equipment and settling payment to provider. The service provider will follow our instructions to use the information collected from you within the purposes mentioned in the policy, and we also guarantee that they really comply with the policy.

4. The purpose based on laws or protection

Under any one of the following circumstances which is for following laws requirements or protecting purposes, we will only disclose and share your information to the third party:

① To avoid the dangerous in your life, body or the property;

② To prevent significant harms of rights and interests to others

③ when it is necessary to abide by orders, requirements of competent authorities or judicial authorities, or to protect the legal claims and demurrer or to prevent fraud or to investigate other malfeasance;

④ Within the scope permitted by law, to protect rights, property and security of our company, our service provider, users or the public from harm

⑤ To advance public welfare and cause no harm to your significant interests.


1. In view of different requirements of every customer, the product quotation showed in the website is only for your reference. It shall be subject to actual communication.

2. Smart-hero Voyage does not guarantee that web service can satisfy the requirement of users, not guarantee that web service will not suspend and also not guarantee the timeliness, security and accuracy of the web service.

3. Smart-hero Voyage does not guarantee the accuracy and integrity of external links which is set to provide convenience to users. Meanwhile, Smart-hero Voyage bears no responsibility to content of any website which is pointed to by the external links and not controlled actually by us.

4. Smart-hero Voyage assumes no responsibility to the web service suspend or other defects caused by force majeure or reasons unable to be controlled by us, but we tries our best to reduce the loss and influence caused by it to users.

5. The statement is governed by the Laws of the People’s Republic of China. Users and Smart-hero Voyage agree to comply with the Laws of the People’s Republic of China and accept the jurisdiction of the People’s Court of Huli District, Xiamen City. If any clause of the statement goes against the Laws of the People’s Republic of China, then the clause will be reinterpreted according to provisions of law, and other clauses remain with legal force. We reserve

English Version  |  中文版

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们>法律声明

【隐私保护条款

欢迎您访问骏豪飞翼飞翼提醒您:在使用飞翼前,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本声明,尤其是加粗部分字体。您可以主动取消或停止使用飞翼提供的服务,但如果您使用飞翼服务,您的使用行为将被视为对本声明全部内容的认可。

 

一、隐私声明

1. 隐私安全保障承诺

我们十分重视您的隐私。我们尊重并承诺保护您的个人隐私,我们致力遵循关于保护您个人隐私及个人信息安全之相关法令要求。本隐私声明旨在帮助您了解我们会收集哪些数据、为什么收集这些数据以及会利用这些数据做些什么。了解这些内容至关重要,因此我们希望您能抽出时间仔细阅读此政策。同时为了方便您快速寻找该隐私安全保障承诺,我们将在网站醒目的地方进行提示。

2. 我们所收集的信息

如果您访问网站,我们并不要求提供个人信息。 网站有些站点需要登记才能参与,如在线询价、信息反馈、应聘职位等等,在这些地方我们将请求您提供有关信息,这些信息将有助于我们为您提供更好的服务。在通常情况下,这类登记只要求您提供一些个人识别资料(包括但不限于):如姓名、性别、年龄、出生日期、单位名称、电话、通信地址、住址、电子邮件地址等基本情况。这种参与完全是自愿性的,您能够自主控制通过网络提供给的个人信息。

3. 我们所收集的信息将用于以下途径:

l 改善或提升本服务;

l 当您在线订购网站上的产品;

l 当您参加我们举办的活动或竞赛时,用于确认您的参赛资格,告知您活动动态等;

l 完成您对本网站相关营销信息的邮件订阅服务,包括我们公司相关新闻、营销宣传活动等资讯。请注意,您可以随时取消订阅;

l 寄送与您权益相关的重要通知给您,例如当适用于本服务的条款、政策有所变更时。请注意,为保全您的权益,您将无法取消接收本项通知。

提供符合您个人偏好的营销与广告内容

l 提供您要求的支持服务,包括产品维护、回复您的询问与查询。

l 提供客户关怀、满意度调查及获取意见回馈;

l 任何其他取得您同意的目的。

 

二、除有以下任一情形之适用,我们不会将您的信息揭露予其他第三方:

1. 取得您的同意

我们会在取得您的同意后,始向本公司以外之其他第三方揭露、分享您的信息。

2. 合作伙伴

我们可能将自您搜集得的信息经汇总并去识别化成为具不可逆性的统计信息后始揭露予我们的合作伙伴,例如向您提供符合您个人喜好广告营销与宣传内容的合作伙伴们。

3. 服务提供商

我们也会在本政策所提及之目的范围内,将自您搜集得的信息揭露、分享给我们的服务提供商,例如协助我们发送营销信息、提供支持服务、交付您购买装置及处理付款事宜的服务提供商们。该等服务提供商皆将依循我们的指示于本政策所提及之目的范围内使用自您搜集得的信息,我们亦会确保其等确实遵守本政策。

4. 基于法律或保护之目的

如有以下任一为遵循法律要求或为保全目的之情形时,我们将揭露、分享的信息予第三方:

①为免除您在生命、身体或财产方面之急迫危险;

②为防止他人权益之重大危害;

③于有遵守法令、主管机关或司法单位之要求、或为保全法律上的请求、抗辩或为防止诈骗或调查其他不法行为所必要时

④于法律允许之范围内,为保护本公司、我们的服务提供商、使用者或公众之权利、财产及安全不致受危害时

⑤为增进公共利益,且无害于您的重大利益。


【免责声明

1. 鉴于每个客户的需求不同,本网站展示提供的产品报价仅供参考,以实际沟通确认为准。
2. 骏豪飞翼不担保网络服务一定能满足用户的要求,也不担保网络服务不会中断,对网络服务的及时性、安全性、准确性也都不做担保。
3. 骏豪飞翼不保证为向用户提供便利而设置的外部链接的准确性和完整性,同时,对于该等外部链接指向的不由骏豪飞翼实际控制的任何网页上的内容,骏豪飞翼不承担任何责任。
4. 对于因不可抗力或骏豪飞翼不能控制的原因造成的网络服务中断或其他缺陷,骏豪飞翼不承担任何责任,但将尽力减少因此而给用户造成的损失和影响。
5. 本声明适用中华人民共和国法律,用户和骏豪飞翼一致同意服从中华人民共和国人民法律,接受厦门市湖里区人民法院的管辖。如其中任何条款与中华人民共和国法律相抵触,则这些条款将完全按法律规定重新解释,而其它条款依旧具有法律效力。我们保留随时更改上述免责及其他条款的权利。